"Experience Coffee Redefined: Embrace the Excellence of Javy"

Javy vs. Jot as black coffee .... Javy

To make a sample cup of black coffee, we blended 113 teaspoons of Javy with 1 tablespoon of JOT per 8oz. of water. You can clearly see that Javy is lighter than Jot. Also, my husband and I believe that Javy's coffee is more robust and richer, with a more bitter aftertaste, whereas Jot's was much lighter and more subtle.

My husband is a fan of a robust black coffee. This is the reason he prefers Javy over Jot. However, he did mention that he would prefer a ratio of two teaspoons to 8 ounces of water when making his Javy concentrate.

Personally, I like my coffee with a splash of creamer, or by blending milk into a latte. It is important to me that the liquid coffee concentrates blend well with creamer or milk (for reference, Javy on the left and Jot on the right).

Both Javy and Jot required a slight stir to ensure that the lattes were well mixed. Javy's concentrated flavor was stronger than Jot's, and I thought that the coffee infused more in a latte. I made a mocha with warm chocolate syrup and found that Javy's rich, nutty flavor was my favorite flavor of lattes.

However, because they come with diverse flavour profiles, I enjoyed both of them due to different reasons. If I'm looking for just a cup of latte which tastes fresh, I prefer Jot. If I'm looking for something a bit more bold and more exciting I prefer Javy. Javy also offers seasonal and limited-edition releases There's a limitless amount of creations and flavor profiles to choose from!

Cost per bottle...Javy

1 teaspoon of concentrate per 30 cups will make 30 cups of coffee with every bottle of Javy. Javy costs $24.95 per container that is about 85 cents for a cup. If you are using two teaspoons per cup as my husband, it's going to cost $1.66 a cup.

Each bottle of Jot yields 14 cups of coffee. At $26 per bottle, Jot costs $1.86 per serving. If you decide to subscribe to Javy the cost per bottle is just $18 (plus a special offer of $12.95 for your first order). Based on this, Javy is definitely the most affordable option.

Sustainability...Tie

I am a fan of buying products that are good for the environment, so it is great to know that both Javyand Jot are taking sustainability seriously. Jot's beans come from organic farms that are located within South America and Central America. They also place a lot of emphasis on farms owned by women.

Javy has partnered with Raiz Sustainability (r) to procure coffee from farms using regenerative farming methods. This partnership will bring sustainability to the next stage by providing eco-friendly services, support for farmers and support for biodiversity soil health, as well as soil reconstruction.

Our verdict...Javy

The most suitable coffee concentrate is the one you like the most. It can differ based on factors like the price and the taste of the blend. You should also think about whether you would like to use the coffee concentrate to make lattes or black coffee.

My husband and me are both likely to go with Javy. Javy's microdose concentrate allows us to make use of less coffee and make more. This means that Javy will last longer than Jot. Javy is known for its limited-edition and seasonal flavors, meaning we can always find something fresh to spice up our morning coffee. You have a short time to get as much as 67% plus gifts - get your jolt up with Javy today!

Javy Coffee

Javy Coffee Reviews

Javy Coffee Concentrate

https://www.jpost.com/brandblend/article-793814